mainstream sellout clear vinyl

mainstream sellout clear vinyl

Regular price$35.98

Machine Gun Kelly mainstream sellout on crystal clear vinyl is out now! 

Limit - 2 vinyl per order. 


1. born with horns
2. god save me
3. maybe (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
4. drug dealer (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. wall of fame - interlude
6. mainstream sellout
7. make up sex (feat. blackbear)
8. emo girl (feat. WILLOW)
9. 5150
10. papercuts - album edit
11. WW4
12. ay! (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. fake love don't last (feat. iann dior)
14. die in california (feat. Gunna, Young Thug, Landon Barker)
15. sid & nancy
16. twin flame
17. more than life (feat. glaive)

You may also like